Hensall Global Logistics HGL Home
   
Staff Directory
The Complete Hensall Global Logistics Staff Directory
Related Items:
About Us  
 

Hensall Head Office  
Brad Borland
  General Manager

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 350
Fax:
519-262-2450
Other Phone:
519-709-2552
E-Mail:
brad.borland@hensallglobal.com
Michelle Johnston
  Executive Assistant

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 367
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
mjohnston@hensallglobal.com

Sales  
Corey Cooper
  Account Executive

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 360
Fax:
519-262-2450
Other Phone:
226-688-4147
E-Mail:
ccooper@hensallglobal.com

Pricing  
Steven Johnston
  Pricing Manager

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 362
Fax:
519-262-2450
Other Phone:
519-200-7803
E-Mail:
sjohnston@hensallglobal.com
Ryan van Heeswyk
  Pricing Analyst

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 357
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
rvanheeswyk@hensallglobal.com
Derek Ducharme
  Pricing Analyst

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 368
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
dducharme@hensallglobal.com

Surface Transportation (NAFTA)  
Mitchell Masse
  Surface Pricing & Regulatory Analyst

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 356
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
mmasse@hensallglobal.com
Terri Miller
  Surface Transportation Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 379
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
tmiller@hensallglobal.com
Frederic Braux
  Surface Transportation Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 381
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
fbraux@hensallglobal.com
Courtney Miller
  Surface Transportation Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 378
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
cmiller@hensallglobal.com

Operations  
Katie Rutten
  Operations Manager

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 352
Fax:
519-262-2450
Other Phone:
519-262-2369
E-Mail:
krutten@hensallglobal.com
Lisa Fraser
  Account Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 369
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
lfraser@hensallglobal.com
Jen Schellenberger
  Account Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 359
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
jschellenberger@hensallglobal.com
Katie Watson
  Account Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 363
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
kwatson@hensallglobal.com
Nancy Wein
  Account Coordinator

Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
nwein@hensallglobal.com
Lisa O'Reilly
  Operations Associate

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 351
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
loreilly@hensallglobal.com

Ocean Container Trucking  
Deb McMullin
  Ocean Container Trucking Manager

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 366
Fax:
519-262-2450
Other Phone:
519-852-3876
E-Mail:
dmcmullin@hensallglobal.com
Matthew Johns
  Ocean Container Trucking Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 376
Fax:
519-262-2450
Other Phone:
226-688-4325
E-Mail:
mjohns@hensallglobal.com

Bulk Agricultural Transportation  
Randy Hoffman
  Trucking Operations Manager

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 375
Fax:
519-262-2450
Other Phone:
519-630-1173
E-Mail:
rhoffman@hensallglobal.com
Jamie Haines
  Bulk Agri Trucking Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 377
Fax:
519-262-2450
Other Phone:
226-688-5341
E-Mail:
jhaines@hensallglobal.com
Alex Regier
  Bulk Agri Trucking Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 364
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
aregier@hensallglobal.com
Steve Pfaff
  Bulk Agri Trucking Coordinator

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 370
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
spfaff@hensallglobal.com
Brandon Consitt
  Bulk Agri Trucking Associate

Phone:
519-262-2369 Ext: 374
Fax:
519-262-2450
E-Mail:
bconsitt@hensallglobal.com

Burlington Branch Office  
Rod Johnson
  Business Development and Marketing Manager

Phone:
905-319-7002 Ext: 201
Fax:
905-319-6202
Other Phone:
519-495-1705
E-Mail:
rjohnson@hensallglobal.com

Burlington - Operations  
Christina Li
  Operations Supervisor

Phone:
905-319-7002 Ext: 203
Fax:
905-319-6202
E-Mail:
cli@hensallglobal.com
Margaret Bulkowska
  Account Coordinator

Phone:
905-319-7002 Ext: 200
Fax:
905-319-6202
E-Mail:
mbulkowska@hensallglobal.com
Acela Sariego
  Account Coordinator

Phone:
905-319-7002 Ext: 202
Fax:
905-319-6202
E-Mail:
asariego@hensallglobal.com
Bogna Pinkowska
  Account Coordinator

Phone:
905-319-7002 Ext: 204
Fax:
905-319-6202
E-Mail:
bpinkowska@hensallglobal.com
Shivani Dev
  Operations Associate

Phone:
905-319-7002 Ext: 205
Fax:
905-319-6202
E-Mail:
sdev@hensallglobal.com
Go Directly:

Hensall Head Office
Sales
Pricing
Surface Transportation (NAFTA)
Operations
Ocean Container Trucking
Bulk Agricultural Transportation
Burlington Branch Office
Burlington - Operations


Hensall Global Logistics
© 2004 - 2017
1 Davidson Drive
Hensall, Ontario, Canada
1-877-SHIP-HGL